Log in

Workshop Events - These are listed in  date order. Click on each one to learn more

"But My Dog Isn't Food-Motivated." Presented by Kathy Sdao

Event
"But My Dog Isn't Food-Motivated." Presented by Kathy Sdao
 
Saturday, July 01, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT) - Wednesday, July 01, 2020 3:00 PM (EDT)
 
Location: Recorded Webinar

Registered attendees (24)

Register
Date Name
Monday, August 20, 2018 Anonymous user
Friday, August 17, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Russell, Nina
Saturday, May 05, 2018 Anonymous user
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Anonymous user
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Tan, Jayce
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Jamieson, Nicola
Monday, July 17, 2017 Black, Michelle
Social Media
All content copyright 2017. The Pet Professional Guild . All rights reserved. The PPG is a 501 c 6 Non Profit organization
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software • Web Design & Development by DotCreativity Web Design Services