Log in

Workshop Events - These are listed in  date order. Click on each one to learn more

Purebreds are Like Unicorns: Understanding the Breed Ancestry of Shelter Dogs & the Influence of Breed Labels - with Lisa Gunter

Event
Purebreds are Like Unicorns: Understanding the Breed Ancestry of Shelter Dogs & the Influence of Breed Labels - with Lisa Gunter
 
Thursday, January 28, 2016 12:00 PM (EST) - Tuesday, January 28, 2020 1:30 PM (EST)
 
Location: Recorded Webinar

Registered attendees (66)

Date Name
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Callahan, Stephanie
Monday, March 06, 2017 McKeon, Susan
Friday, March 03, 2017
Thursday, February 02, 2017 Wilkinson-Kenner, CBCC-KA, KPA-CTP, CPDT-KA, Cinder
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Davison, Jon
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Kenney, Taylor
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Wozniak, Malgorzata
Monday, November 21, 2016
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Anonymous user
Social Media
All content copyright 2020. The Pet Professional Guild . All rights reserved. The PPG is a 501 c 6 Non Profit organization
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software • Web Design & Development by DotCreativity Web Design Services