Log in

Workshop Events - These are listed in  date order. Click on each one to learn more

Learn how to effectively counsel and motivate separation anxiety clients and keep them committed presented by Malena DeMartini-Price

Event
Learn how to effectively counsel and motivate separation anxiety clients and keep them committed presented by Malena DeMartini-Price
 
Thursday, January 16, 2014 12:00 PM (PST) - Sunday, January 16, 2022 1:30 PM (PST)
 
Location: Recorded

Registered attendees (69)

Register
Date Name
Friday, December 19, 2014 Anonymous user
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Anonymous user
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Wiesner, Sara
Friday, December 12, 2014 Tenney, Elycia
Friday, December 05, 2014 Anonymous user
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Anonymous user
Thursday, November 06, 2014 Layne, Penny
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 Hidalgo, Carolyn
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 Anonymous user
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Social Media
All content copyright 2017. The Pet Professional Guild . All rights reserved. The PPG is a 501 c 6 Non Profit organization
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software • Web Design & Development by DotCreativity Web Design Services