Log in

Events are listed in  date order

Learn how to effectively counsel and motivate separation anxiety clients and keep them committed presented by Malena DeMartini-Price

Event
Learn how to effectively counsel and motivate separation anxiety clients and keep them committed presented by Malena DeMartini-Price
 
Thursday, January 16, 2014 12:00 PM (PST) - Sunday, January 16, 2022 1:30 PM (PST)
 
Location: Recorded

Registered attendees (69)

Register
Date Name
Monday, April 21, 2014 Anonymous user
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Anonymous user
Thursday, April 10, 2014 Anonymous user
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 Anonymous user
Saturday, April 05, 2014 Anonymous user
Thursday, March 27, 2014 Anonymous user
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Anonymous user
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Anonymous user
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 Anonymous user
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Social Media
All content copyright 2017. The Pet Professional Guild . All rights reserved. The PPG is a 501 c 6 Non Profit organization
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software • Web Design & Development by DotCreativity Web Design Services